Celebrating Industry Innovation and Achievement

The 21st annual Cooling Industry Awards will take place on September 19 at London’s Grosvenor House.

Don’t miss your chance to be part of the biggest and most prestigious event recognising innovation, best practice and business excellence across the refrigeration and air conditioning sector.

The awards are free to enter with a large number of categories to choose from.

Some of the notable prizes being contested this year include Air Conditioning Innovation of the Year, Contractor of the Year, Customer Initiative and Small Company Achievement. There is a category for all organisations in the supply chain.

Don’t miss your chance to be recognised by the industry for your hard work. You can enter below.

Entry Deadline: 26 April 2024

Why Enter

It takes less than a minute to register to be in with the chance of winning a Cooling Award.


Take a look at the categories for this year’s awards.

Why attend

The RAC Cooling Industry Awards provide a fantastic networking opportunity to meet new clients and reaffirm relationships.