2023 Winners

Air Conditioning Innovation of the Year

Winner: Mitsubishi, The Ecodan CAHV-R450YA-HPB Commercial Air Source Heat Pump

Air Conditioning Product of the Year: Components or Peripherals

Winner: Panasonic, The air-e in-ceiling nanoeTM X Generator

Air Conditioning Product of the Year: System or Standalone

Winner: Toshiba, SHRM Advance

Contractor of the Year

Winner: SURE Solutions

Highly Commended: Nationwide Air Conditioning

Customer Initiative or Campaign of the Year

Winner: Mitsubishi, The Road to Net Zero Roadshow from Mitsubishi Electric

Diversity and Inclusion Award

Winner: Climalife, Diversity and inclusivity in action at Climalife

Sponsored by

Environmental Collaboration of the Year

Winner: SURE Solutions, SURE Solutions and Cranswick

Highly Commended: Nationwide Air Conditioning, Nationwide Air Conditioning and David Lloyd Leisure

Heat Pump Project of the Year

Winner: Nationwide Air Conditioning, Recovered Heat Pump Dual Use Solution

Refrigeration Innovation of the Year

Winner: Energy Recovery Inc, Energy Recovery's PX G1300

Winner: Epta UK, Endless research in innovative system technology: THE XTE (Extra Transcritical Efficiency)

Highly Commended: Organic Heat Exchangers, Flexible Intelligent Cold Thermal Energy Storage

Sponsored by

Refrigeration Product of the Year - Components or Peripherals

Winner: Ziehl Abegg UK, ZAplus

Highly commended: Energy Recovery Inc, Energy Recovery's PX G1300

Refrigeration Product of the Year - System or Standalone

Winner: Panasonic, PANASONIC CR Series CO2 Medium and Low Temperature Units

Highly commended: SK Refrigeration Heating and Cooling in partnership with Wolseley Climate and Chemours, Largest Opteon A2L refrigeration Project in UK for Cold Chain Applications

Highly commended: SCM Frigo UK, Fully Optimised Pack

Sponsored by

Small Company Achievement of the Year

Winner: SURE Solutions

Highly commended: OMEGA Solutions

RAC Gold Award

Winner: Lisa-Jayne Cook

Sponsored by

RAC and IOR National Student of the Year 2023

Gold: Luke Chidwick-Lennon

Silver: Chloe Smith

Bronze: Isaac Dynes

Sponsored by

Fred Jamieson Award

Winner: Colin Coe

Retail Project of the Year

Winner: BrainBox AI

Sponsored by